Hills of Headwaters – Board of Directors

The Hills of Headwaters Tourism Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who oversee the strategic direction of the organization.The Board includes representation from our partner municipalities and tourism industry stakeholders.

Hills of Headwaters Board of Directors

  • Councillor Doug Beffort - Town of Caledon
  • Maria Britto - Maria Britto Real Estate
  • Councillor John Brennan - Town of Erin
  • Stacey Coupland - Board Secretary (Best Western Orangeville Plus Inn & Suites)
  • Sandra Dolson - Town of Caledon
  • Jo Fillery - Central Counties Tourism
  • Michele Harris - Executive Director, Hills of Headwaters Tourism Association
  • Lisa Johnson - Board Treasurer (BDO Canada)
  • Dr. Harvey Kolodny - Chair, Arts & Culture Committee (Past-President, Dufferin Arts Council)
  • Nanci Malek - Dufferin County Museum
  • Ross Millar - Chair, Headwaters Equine Leadership Group (RAM Rodeo Tour)
  • Ron Munro - Board Chair (Munro’s Country Gardens)
  • Kelly Myles - Caledon Country Club
  • Mayor Laura Ryan - Town of Mono/Dufferin County representative
  • John Telfer - Town of Shelburne
  • Sigrid Wolm - From the Kitchen to the Table, Orangeville

Tourism industry stakeholders who are interested in working with the Tourism Association at a Board or committee level are invited to contact the Tourism Association directly at 519-942-0314 or info@thehillsofheadwaters.com.